[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/vmg/ - Video Games/Mobile

Name
Spoiler?[]
Options
Comment
Verification
4chan Pass users can bypass this verification. [Learn More] [Login]
File[]
  • Please read the Rules and FAQ before posting.

08/21/20New boards added: /vrpg/, /vmg/, /vst/ and /vm/
05/04/17New trial board added: /bant/ - International/Random
10/04/16New board for 4chan Pass users: /vip/ - Very Important Posts
[Hide] [Show All]

[Advertise on 4chan]

Thread for discussion of the global server of Blue Archive
>>
I'm pretty new to the game. Any tips?
>>
>>1362932
>>>>>/vg/
>>
>>1370301
Those threads move too fast.
>>
>>1362932
miyu sex
>>
>>1370301
/vmg/ is for a generals board serious discussions and not shitposting
>>
>>1362932
Should I start playing this game?
>>
>>1383804
Yeah, it's pretty good. Global is having the 2.5th anniversary event soon and you'll be able to get really strong units to carry you through the whole game.
>>
I don't understand how the cafe works. I understand that I have to craft Furniture. I don't understand how the furniture affects students. Do students require specific furnitures?
>>
>>1383804
i heard they made the story free to read without going through missions so its absolutely good to try if youre curious to see how it is from the get go
>>1388691
you can just get the comfort level to max, doesnt matter which furniture. each character have a specific animation depending on the furniture placed
>>
>>1388691