[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/adv/ - Advice

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: 1677059645282435.jpg (58 KB, 1280x1129)
58 KB
58 KB JPG
What is your purpose in life?
im 23 and I dont really have one and so life just feels empty. My gf may leave me, I have no friends, I have no family and I live alone. I'm doing a masters degree in a field im not sure I actually care about and my hobbies are weight lifting, drawing and playing death metal on guitar mostly. I just have no pull towards anything really aside from the guitar but thats just an escape really.

So, how do you find a purpose?
>>
>>31222391
I could tell you but it wouldn't mean anything to you because we probably have nothing in common and have very different visions of life. I am an /x/ schizo so the next best thing I can offer you is if you have an accurate birth time for yourself, you can go to this website https://horoscopes.astro-seek.com/traditional-astrology and take a screenshot and post it. If you're interested, do that, and I will take a look and see if anything stands out as more relevant for you.
>>
>So, how do you find a purpose?
Perhaps, like a spoon which could be used as a utensil for eating heart meals, a spoon could also be used as an implement for digging a tunnel towards escape from captivity.

There may or may not be multiple purposes for us.
>>
>>31222434
fuck it, ill bite. I have no idea what this chart means, do you want this? I had to put in where I was born as well but idk if thats necessary
>>31222437