[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/vst/ - Video Games/Strategy

[Advertise on 4chan]

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: 1624637086286.png (1.6 MB, 1600x900)
1.6 MB
1.6 MB PNG
The DLC subscription service is really nice.
This is my first time playing with all the DLCs, what am I in for?
>>
>>659741
lmao faggot paypiggy
>>
>>659741
more hollow features, whether global or region specific
at least you get to fight a league war and declare with subject casus belli now
>>
Bros I'm really in the mood to play some eu4 but I've got no idea who to play
Give me some ideas for a fun playthrough
>>
>>659869
Ayutthaya? They got big update in the latest DLC.
>>
File: 1618107689199.jpg (69 KB, 427x427)
69 KB
69 KB JPG
>mfw another day holding back my EU4 urges for when M&T 3.0 finally comes out
>>
>>659950
some one posted it on here a while ago. dunno if the link is still up
>>
>>659869
Play as Spain and estabilish a colonial empire in all the Americas. Then, at the height of your power, make all your New World colonies rebel and tag switch to one of them and try to bring down your ex country all allied together.
>>
>>659963
don't toy with my heart
>>
>>659869
Espionage-focused Uesugi/Hosokawa.
>>
>>660016
How would that even work?
I've never done espionage-focused anything
>>
>>659741
You niggas don't even own the DLC any more
>>
>>659741
Just pirate it damn it, Paradox games are extremely easy to do so
>>