[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/tg/ - Traditional Games

[Advertise on 4chan]

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: c4dcz7va.jpg (625 KB, 902x1465)
625 KB
625 KB JPG
In which /tg/ engages in a bit of light backstabbery, and France pioneers Napoleonic psychological domination techniques.

"A Tale of two Russia's" edition
>>
Ahh, a comfy new thread. So we've heard about Russia1 being a backstabbing git/Russia2 being dumb, and England2 making a complete beginner's mistake. What about other countries? What's Italy1 and 2 like, and why is France1 being called Napoleonic?
>>
>>79719366
Being an asshole is different from stabbing. Although the two are often related.
>>
File: Chief.png (181 KB, 402x447)
181 KB
181 KB PNG
>>79719949
France has a Unique Style of Press
>>
>>79719949
I heard Italy 2 is really trustworthy and just generally a great guy, you should ally him.
>>
File: 512461.jpg (54 KB, 640x480)
54 KB
54 KB JPG
>>79721128

To continue my quotations of Homer...
>>
>>79720222

France? Are you there buddy? Are you okay?

...I'm now wondering just how effective play a nation completely silently with almost no communication would be.
Like, every so often another nation state simply get's these all caps single words or generally terse missives like "BURGUNDY" or "BELGIUM" and occaisionally "THAT WAS A MISTAKE"
>>
>>79719408