[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/tg/ - Traditional Games

[Advertise on 4chan]

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: 1616203978038.jpg (106 KB, 680x838)
106 KB
106 KB JPG
>The dwarf challenges you to a test of strength. He screws an additional axe-head to his battle-axe, claiming that it now weighs well over 200kg
>If you can bench it for more reps than he can, he will join you. If you fail, you will forever labelled a DYEL by dwarves everywhere
>>
I easily do this because, as I am an average peasant farmer, I am many times more fit than the modern man. Years spent hardening my body through physical labor and purifying my soul through an honest lifestyle have made this challenge trivial.
>>
>>78547780
Expert athletics with asurence. I literally cant fail the roll.
>>
>>78547799
Peasants were usually pretty frail due to bad nutrition.
>>
I wait for him to lift it a few times, and then force it down onto his neck. Bench pressing is incredibly dangerous, and no one would think twice that he would slip up and die while doing so.
>>
File: images (55).jpg (26 KB, 739x415)
26 KB
26 KB JPG
>>78548299
>he doesn't eat potatoes for every meal
weakling.
>>
It's a trick, and I know it. I take off his pants and lift his gigantic 400kg monster cock, winning the challenge and getting laid at the same time.
>>
>>78548648
imagine being so fucking retarded you can't even grow potatoes and cause your own famine
>>
>>78548754