[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vr / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / asp / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / wsg / wsr / x] [Settings] [Search] [Home]
Board
Settings Home
/p/ - Photography

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

File: 1533664462423.jpg (61 KB, 1024x967)
61 KB
61 KB JPG
Confess your /p/hotographic sins
>>
Shooting JPEG at a wedding
>>
I make the same shitty confess thread on 4chan over and over
>>
>>3486952
Actually this is my first time making the thread as I want to share a confession when the threads get a bit more populated
>>
I use presets all the time and edit them slightly differently as needed. I rarely edit my own photos on my own.
>>
File: dsc pieni.jpg (95 KB, 750x495)
95 KB
95 KB JPG
I shoot with automatic settings to jpeg, and edit in GIMP.
>>
File: gulag.gif (155 KB, 200x216)
155 KB
155 KB GIF
>>3486966
>using gimp
>not just torrenting lightroom/photoshop/luminar
>>
I just bought a zenith film camera and I have no real use or knowledge about it. I just got it because it looks cool
>>
I started a YouTube photography channel once. The feeling of shame has never really left me.
>>
I bought lenses for my phone from wish :(
>>
I have never taken a photo in my entire life, in fact, I don't even own a camera
>>
Never used a flash
Don't even know when flash is appropriate and I know piss all about lighting in general
>>
>>3486946

I shot fifteen years in AdobeRGB.
>>
>>3486946
Bought a shitload of 70's primes because they look cool. Use them everyday.

>>3486966
You're mankind's last hope.
>>
I should have gotten my first native full frame lens for my A7r (I've been adapting film lenses) instead of buying this

[EXIF data available. Click here to show/hide.]
Camera-Specific Properties: