[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/o/ - Auto

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

Anyone else here use their shitbox to drive for Uber Eats/Doordash/etc.?

What's it like?

I'm a student and I just realized that there's no inspection requirement for Uber Eats so I'm gonna start delivering in my hooptie tomorrow.
>>
It's awesome. It's like being a pizza boy but you make no money.
>>
>>26290610
Sometimes you get robbed. Heard one guy delivered to nibbers who robbed him at gunpoint, and after he gave them his money, phone and clothes his car had also been stolen.
>>
>>26290645
based. maybe the insurance money will help me buy something better than the piece of shit I currently have to drive back and forth to school
>>
>>26290651
Just quit school and get a real job. 1 month pay affords a decent car.
>>
>>26290661
I'm being sarcastic. I don't really give a shit. I live in Seattle so the chance of getting jumped by nogs is insanely low.
>>
>>26290665
I live on the Eastside. Im Not joking about buying a decent car with 1 month pay as a highschool dropout. School just brainwashes you and puts you in debt. You could drive trucks, vans or forklifts that someone else owns. And yes there are a lot of violent criminals in Seattle.
>>
>>26290673
Genuinely based but I'm 29 and worked as a mechanic/aerospace tech up until a couple years ago before I went back to school. I'm in school because I want to learn, not because I think it will help me make more money. It's a choice.
>>
>>26290673