[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/lit/ - Literature

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: quikk.jpg (45 KB, 437x612)
45 KB
45 KB JPG
Has anyone played with A.I. writing?

I feel like it is going to very easily replace writing, and I am a writer. The A.I. immediately gave me creative prompts that I had not even thought of writing.

Extremely demoralizing. I will probably stop writing starting tomorrow. There is simply no way these creative fields like art/music/writing are going to survive this A.I. rollout.

Already when I see a piece of art, I do a double check to make sure it wasn't A.I... and even then, I think "well A.I. could have made this". It's so fucking over.
>>
File: ted-kaczynski.jpg (51 KB, 633x418)
51 KB
51 KB JPG
>It's so fucking over.

It's never over.
>>
>>21295951
It is probably wise you are giving up writing, there is little chance you would write anything of worth given you inability to see how shit AI is at writing.
>>
>>21295958
extreme cope
>>21295966
moderate cope

if you haven't played with A.I. art and A.I. prompt writers, and seen what they're doing in 2022, and then imagine what they will be doing in 2030....

It's beyond fuckin over. Why do you think the elites have been deconstructing art/literature/music for nearly 50 years? They knew this was coming and wanted to make sure humans were at their lowest for when it did.
>>
>>21295976