[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/lgbt/ - Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, & Transgender

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

I have been waxing people for a living since 2013, and let me tell you something, vaginas stink. If I’m in the treatment room and a woman happens to walk in the store, I can smell the stench from several feet away. SoMetimes the stench is so disgusting and vomit-inducing that J need to wear a mask (even before the Covid). Before anyone says that these women have an infection, no, they don’t. It’s just that women have been raised believing that vaginas are perfect and are the most powerful thing on Earth. You have no idea what I have seen in these years. The stink is so pungent that even after using Mr Clean, it still lingers in the room. And when I do the bikini Brazilian waxc I see some vaginas that are mangled by pregnancies, stitched up, or they leave stains of discharge on the bed. Some vaginas look like tucked in nutsack or they have enormous labia. The hardest part is the smell. So, yeah, vaginas stink even when there is no infection or no underlying condition. I can smell that Korean cod aroma from miles away
>>
>>28488382
co-signing this thread, the average tranny has a better smelling ass than the average cis woman because they pay more attention to their appearance and aren't handed everything in life by simps
>>