[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/lgbt/ - Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, & Transgender

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

/Ftmg/ sex toy edition

Qott1: what are your favorite sex toys
Qott2: what are your favorite places to buy sex toys
Qott3: where do you store your sex toys?

>Resources:
https://pastebin.com/SEDh0A6x
>Tagmap:
https://tagmap.io/tag/ftmg
>previously
>>27715617
>>
>tfw no Serbian incel catboy bf who hates turks
>>
>>27718835
real
>>
>>27718786
>Qott1: what are your favorite sex toys
Idk I would have to look. I have an embarrassing amount though. Am I allowed to say that my favorite is my rope hehe
>Qott2: what are your favorite places to buy sex toys
Love honey is awesome because they let you return/exchange some if you don't like it. Amazon kinda sucks bc of the fakes.
>Qott3: where do you store your sex toys?
Op picrel. It's a box I bought from Walmart that was advertised as an under the bed box but it's too big so it's in my closet.
Also I should have added a 4th qott
>>QOTT4: What sex toys do you want to buy
>>
>>27718786
>Qott1
>Qott2
>Qott3
i don't need sex toys, i'm not bitchless
>>
>>27718949
You can use sex toys with partners too. I objectively can not rub someone's clit as fast as a vibrator.
>>
>>27718786
>QOTT1
My girlfriend
>QOTT2
I do not participate in human trafficking
>QOTT3
When not in use I keep her in my closet
>>
>>27718978
Hot
>>
>>27718786
qott1: idk i have only use one, so by default it is a dildo i guess