[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/lgbt/ - Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, & Transgender

[Advertise on 4chan]

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: ajg6DjG_460s.jpg (41 KB, 460x403)
41 KB
41 KB JPG
Are there any other bottoms that are alpha outside the bedroom? I'm a combat vet that makes a lot of money, lifts heavy weights and could probably kick your ass. I can't really relate to most of you.
>>
Your not alone
>>
File: sheppie.jpg (602 KB, 1920x1080)
602 KB
602 KB JPG
>>24019390
Yes the duality of it is staggering. Also very tough for them to deal with unless they have gay friends because usually they are surrounded by straight men who look up to them.
>>
File: puke.png (96 KB, 200x270)
96 KB
96 KB PNG
>>24019390
>Masc bottom
>>
>>24020785
So are highly accomplished straight women also gross?
>>
>>24019390
Go back to afghanistan you bastard, maybe you can find a few strong tops among the taliban, i think theyd love to have your company buddy
>>
>>24020805
Absolutely lmao. They’re all bitchy, combative, and angry. A cis bitch will literally argue with you over anything, so imagine a successful chick who thinks she’s hot shit. Not to mention the average cis bitch is fat as shit.

This is all cope over not being born cis, but I’m still right
>>
>>24019390
I'm vers (a man's gotta do what a man's gotta do) but leaning bottom and I'm pretty much like that. Except I don't lift and I'm tiny, but I own a successful business and can outshoot just about anyone except for Miculek.
>>
>>24019390
You deserve to be worshipped
>>