[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/g/ - Technology

[Advertise on 4chan]

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

>>
>>81456025
I come to /g/ to hang out. I am a mattial artist and a calisthenics expert.
>that tummy
>those legs
>those forearms
Why would you only work out one muscle area, mad props on getting as far as he did with biceps and upper torso strength but he should really do some core and some legs at the very least.
Maybe it is genetic , I hope I am not being a dick.
>>
>>81456025
Miserable, wish I learned a trade.
>>
File: 1610404184479.jpg (64 KB, 750x562)
64 KB
64 KB JPG
Yeah,
My back wont need surgery because it gave out at 40 like my brothers who works as a car mechanic.
I wont have to use a special spoon to eat because a lathe chewed up my fingers like my dad.
I make more money then both of them put together in their prime, in a warm safe office environment. And if something on on my body does gives out I can get a low effort system administrator or teaching job and retire.
>>
>>81456118
>My back wont need surgery because it gave out at 40 like my brothers who works as a car mechanic.
This. My brother also wants to leave the trades because of this.
>>
>>81456025
I was doing bodybuilding until I realized it was a manlet cope and since I was over 6', I didn't need to compensate
>>
>>81456094
i think that's the aesthetic he's going for. to look like a fucking saints row character.

and either way infintely better than the redditor on the right.
>>
File: 1613956452475.jpg (231 KB, 932x524)
231 KB
231 KB JPG