[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/fit/ - Fitness

[Advertise on 4chan]

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: 1626939637171.jpg (57 KB, 439x640)
57 KB
57 KB JPG
This thread is dedicated to mewing, I have always wondered if it actually works to the extents to which it is actually hyped up to.
I have been mewing for around six months
>t. zoomie
So far my face has gotten more defined, but not that much, but there is a very fine line between my current face and my face six months ago.
>>
File: image.jpg (186 KB, 900x542)
186 KB
186 KB JPG
Looking at this image for example indicates that mewing generally already depends on what your genetics defined your ideal jaw as.
There is no set ideal all jaws grow towards from mewing outside of some lines.
>>
>>62689245
>Light
>Bloat
>Stubble
>Posture
His jaw grew by 2/12 of a milimeter, nice
>>
>>62689202
it does nothing, any changes you notice is literally brain cope
>>
>>62689943
I recorded the change with photos, won't post to avoid doxxing myself due to my other activities on /pol/
My face did move forward, but that was about it.
The only thing mewing really did for me apart from projecting my face a bit more forward to make my features slightly more prominent was better breathing overall.
>>
Overall, say its very worth it if you dedicate yourself.
>>
>>62689202
>>62689245