[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/adv/ - Advice

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: w2_form.jpg (108 KB, 544x706)
108 KB
108 KB JPG
My mother says I need children to get money back from my taxes. I'm not too fond of lying to the IRS and I don't really trust her. Is she right? I'm new to this taxes thing
>>
>>28198762
She just wants grandkids. Next she'll tell you children keep men from going bald. Don't get duped by the mom-jew.
>>
>>28198933
I'm 18. These aren't my returns, btw (for the jannies)
>>
What are W2s even for?
>>
>>28198762
lmao. id rather let them keep that tax money
>>
Bump
>>
you're mom's retarded because: 1) you can get audited for claiming children you don't have, or 2) it's unfathomably stupid to have kids that cost $12K/year to raise in order to get a $2K tax break
>>
>>28200184
Yeah I'll inquire this stuff with her
>>
>>28198762
No do not lie about having kids. You will get fucked and plenty of people do for this exact retard shit right here.

Why the fuck are you letting your mom do your taxes? Grow tf up.
>>
Bump
>>
>>28202694
No thats literally it. Just fucking don't retard.
>>
>>28202686
I'm 18 dude. I dont exactly have experience here...
>>
>>28202722
That's not me, but I wouldn't mind more words. Like, what is the purpose of a W2? Just to file taxes?
>>
>>28198762
tell the irs that you have 100 children and claim them all as dependents
100% legal life-hack the irs doesn't want you to know about
>>
>>28198762
She's wrong.