[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/adv/ - Advice

[Advertise on 4chan]

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: jfjjjjjjjj.png (509 KB, 894x701)
509 KB
509 KB PNG
I am a college student who is still dating a boy from high school. At the time we started dating, I was severely depressed. So, I basically became obsessed and attached to him because we sat together in one class. He didn't return the feelings until 3 years later. I feel like he just kind of agreed though since I was so persistent. Anyways we have been together for 2.5 years now. I've had these conversations about uncertainty and insecurity with him before. It always ends in me apologizing and him saying "don't worry I love you".

I am having feelings of needing to end things recently. I am a complete loner. Been diagnosed with autism, ADHD, and depression. He is a popular guy with a bunch of friends and a good future. It's not that he's too good for me, I just see us not fitting. I hate when he tells me he's out with friends. I spend most of my time on the internet or walking my dog alone. I don't have any real friends or any superficial ones for that matter. I'm bad at making them and end up driving everyone away. Right now I can't even remember why I loved him in the first place.

When we are together I feel distant and cold unless we are physically intimate. But that can be explained with chemicals.