[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vr / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / asp / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / wsg / wsr / x] [Settings] [Search] [Home]
Board
Settings Home
/trv/ - Travel

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

Hi. I want a visa in an English speaking country. For Australia it is probably not possible. I don't think I can get the highest score on IELTS (some people say even for native speakers it's not easy) and I am just a software engineer with 2 years of experience. Also I am 31, so minus another 5 points for being old.

Ireland is easy for me to get into (I have an EU citizenship) but it is a bit boring. I wanted to go somewhere further away. Preferably where it's warm and there are tech jobs. Also look at the women @ pic related; I have been to London and Dublin before so I know it's not just daily mail picks.

Any ideas where I could go? I want a full worker's visa, not just some working holiday garbage for kids.
>>
Netherlands
>>
>>1537759
I am basically from Netherlands
>>
>>1537769
jolly good, well, back to the office with you then!
>>
>>1537757
Malta or Cyprus? You don't really have much choice if you want a warm English speaking country with tech jobs. Obviously there's places in the US but I'm not sure you'd be eligible for a visa.
>>
Have you heard of this place called America?
>>
this is a retarded thread. You expect people to spoonfeed you personal immigration information on a travel board? Just DYOR
>>
I know its not warm but you got the whole of the UK to choose from, man the fuck up. You have arguably one of the best passports in the world for options regarding these types of things.
>>
>>1537757
Malta or Cyprus, I'd prefer Cyprus
>>
>>1537757
You want to fuck fatty?
>>
>>1537805