[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vr / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / asp / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / wsg / wsr / x] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/tg/ - Traditional Games

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

File: yeetes.jpg (63 KB, 959x609)
63 KB
63 KB JPG
War of Fakers - Summon Spangled Banner
Previous Thread >>67745337
The CYOA: https://imgur.com/a/JW4fE3w
Info on current war: https://pastebin.com/rNucgpb6
>>
>>67778904
From the second war
Caster/Anna Komena
Rider/Don Quixote
Master of Assassin (mana stealing girl)
I'm not sure if I would say they are my favorite characters, but they are mine favorite builds at least.

That said I have a fondness for the master of archer (the hobo) because of the concept, but I don't think the build itself is that interesting.
I also think that a lot of interesting things could be done with Saber, but as it is she is too much bare bones.

But I think that other than the Elon Musk build, all builds from the second war are fine.

From the first war the only builds that caught my attention that made me think they were nice were from the paraplegic master and the dragon caster.
>>
Thanks senpai.
>>
>>67779619
No problemo, priest-chan
>>
"Alright Lancer, I want you on your best behavior in here. The Church is meant to be a neutral overseer. Making them step outside that roll has never ended well for anybody." Kunihiro said to his daughter's Servant as they stood outside the church.

"Yeah, yeah. I'll be good." Lancer said back in a tone that implied he had no intention of behaving any more than the bare minimum.