[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vr / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / asp / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / wsg / wsr / x] [Settings] [Search] [Home]
Board
Settings Home
/out/ - Outdoors

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

File: 1552275827708.jpg (359 KB, 858x821)
359 KB
359 KB JPG
What jobs does out have? What are some out careers?
>>
>>1518618
Fuck off neet LARPer.
>>
>>1518618
Chef at Wendy’s
>>
>>1518618
I wear a cloak and chase horses about with a bugle to scare them.
>>
>>1518695
Why does your head look so big?
>>
>>1518704
It's an optical illusion.
>>
>>1518618
I'm a burger technician at Five Guys
>>
>>1518618
Archaeology. 80% library 20% very much outdoors
>>
>>1518618
jobs are for bootlicking faggots
>>
Tard wrangler. Only gets /out/ when one jumps or climbs the fences.
>>
>>1518717
So where do you work, anon?
>>
>>1518618
>out career
physical labour isn't a career
>>
>>1518684
>Chef
>Wendy's

No you're a burger flipper.
>>
>>1518618
>>1518855
I work on the behavioral Supports side. I teach others how to wrangle them a tard.
>>
>>1518618
Principal Architect at a software development company. Salaried position with a lot of time off. I enjoy my job and also use my time off in large chunks to go /out/. It's comfy.
>>
>>1518864
Best part is that I'm a contractor and make my own schedule. I can basically take off whenever I want. Don't feel like working today? I just stay home and don't have to tell anyone.
>>
I'm an antenna engineer for a defense contractor. it's an incredibly /in/ job but i make enough to fund extravagant /out/ trips so its okay
>>