[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vr / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / asp / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / wsg / wsr / x] [Settings] [Search] [Home]
Board
Settings Home
/adv/ - Advice

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

File: images (1).jpg (11 KB, 290x282)
11 KB
11 KB JPG
This is my first time posting something here, if I violated any rules here, sorry.

I'm in love with a girl, she likes me as well, but the thing is I don't know what to do next, I don't know how to tell what I really feel.

Send help :^)
>>
Have you fucked her?

Have you kissed her?

Need more context dude
>>
I'm a kissless virgin, can't even get a hug from someone, we've been hanging out for almost 2 years, but we haven't confessed to each other right up until now.
>>
>>20569599

How old are you?

Is she a virgin as well
>>
18, we're both virgins (what kind of question is that lol)

:^)
>>
How have you been involved with this chick for 2 years and not even kissed her wtf

Are you sure she doesn't view you as a male friend? If that's the case sorry but you're fucked
>>
-go out to watch a movie or smth and maybe try to hold her hand.If she's still uncomfortable with any sort of body contact then don't rush it.This is all bullshit advise from another kissless virgin.Good job on getting a girlfriend though and good luck
>>
We know each other for almost 4 years, and no, she knows I'm straight, I'm not gay.

What happened inside those 2 stupid years?
Everytime we go outside, I'm having a blast, even sometimes, we just walk around for hours. I just can't say what I really feel, because I'm a coward.
>>
>>20569642

Just kiss her before you waste anymore of each others time

Swill some liquor or something, just do it and face the (good or bad) consequence
>>