[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vr / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / asp / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / wsg / wsr / x] [Settings] [Search] [Home]
Board
Settings Home
/adv/ - Advice

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

File: Capture.png (806 KB, 971x532)
806 KB
806 KB PNG
I am working full-time around 40-55 hours weekly and I am in college 15-16 credit hours. I am finally on break to enjoy my time off, even now I feel like I rarely have time to start hobbies or learn things for fun in my free time. I try to get into programming, guitar, reading, but the only thing I really am grinding is math in my free time. I don't even enjoy it that much as it just passes the time. I am only a freshman, but I feel so isolated and feel like I am going to burnout eventually and drop out. I've achieved a good gpa so far 3.0
. Does anyone have advice on what I should do?

Has anyone dealt with this? I feel like all my hobbies are boring and I have nothing to do but study, even during my break.
>>
Bump
>>
File: DtF9VpSV4AA8O7O.jpg (126 KB, 901x1200)
126 KB
126 KB JPG
Finale bump.
>>
>>20325461
Do you smoke weed?
>>
>>20325817
I don't it makes me very anxious and very self reflective in a stressful way.

I'm close to smoking but I don't know where to buy it.
>>
>>20325836
Yep self reflection is one of the better ways of realizing what is wrong. The deep states of paranoia and anxiety are meant to be uncomfortable and pin point the behaviors that need to be changed.
>>